Hull City's 25-man Premier League squad list: Tom Huddlestone, Jake Livermore and Curtis Davis feature

Alex Livesey

Hull City have announced their 25-man Premier League squad with new signings Tom Huddlestone, Jake Livermore and Curtis Davis all included.

Steve Bruce has also named other Tigers’ new boys Danny Graham, Yannick Sagbo and deadline day signing Gedo in the squad as he looks to .

All Barclays Premier League managers had to submit names to the authorities yesterday following the closure of the summer transfer window.

Rules state that clubs can have no more than 17 players who are not deemed to be ‘home grown’, but may have as many U-21 stars as they like.

The Premier League says: "A Home Grown player will be defined as one who, irrespective of his nationality or age, has been registered with any club affiliated to the Football Association or the Football Association of Wales for a period, continuous or not, of three entire seasons or 36 months prior to his 21st birthday (or the end of the season during which he turns 21)."

Changes can be made, however, when the window reopens again on January 1 2014.

And you can find out who features for Hull City here:

25-man squad list (player name and whether they are ‘home grown’)

McGregor, Allan James (No)

Rosenior, Liam James (Yes)

Figueroa Rochez, Maynor Alexis (No)

Bruce, Alex Stephen (Yes)

Chester, James Grant (Yes)

Davies, Curtis (Yes)

Meyler, David (No)

Huddlestone, Thomas Andrew (Yes)

Graham, Daniel Anthony William (Yes)

Koren, Robert (No)

Livermore, Jake Cyril (Yes)

Jakupovic, Eldin (No)

McShane, Paul David (Yes)

Boyd, George Jan (Yes)

Dudgeon, Joseph Patrick (Yes)

Sagbo Latte, Yannick Anister (No)

Harper, Stephen Alan (Yes)

Faye, Abdoulaye Diagne (No)

Aluko, Sone (Yes)

Eissa, Ahmed Elmehamady Abdelfattah Aly (No)

Quinn, Stephen (Yes)

McLean, Aaron (Yes)

Fryatt, Matthew Charles (Yes)

Proschwitz, Nick (No)

Nagy Ismail, Mohamed (No)

Nigel Roddis

Under-21 players (Contract and Scholars)

Aimson, William Stewart

Annan, William John

Armstrong, James

Barlow, Jack Thomas

Brady, Robert

Buckle, Jake Alexander

Chambers, Daniel Lewis

Clackstone, Joshua Philip

Clappison, Benjamin Lewis

Clark, Max Oliver

Cracknell, Joseph

Dawson, Leon Stanley

Dixon, Matthew

Doran, Niall Alexander

Fallowfield, Ryan Jack Glenn

Jahraldo Martin, Callum

Margetts, Jonathon Gary

McCawl, Eoghan Martin

McElroy, Paul James

Newman Morton, Devonte

O’Connor, Sam James

Penny, Alexander James Robert Kevin

Rodgers, Harvey

Rose, Jacob

Topliss, Sam David

Townsend, Conor Stephen

Walker, Joseph Michael

Watson, Rory

Wilson, Douglas


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s