Fulham's 25-man Premier League squad list: Scott Parker, Adel Taarabt and Maarten Stekelenburg feature

Paul Thomas

Martin Jol has named , with new signings Scott Parker, Adel Taarabt and Maarten Stekelenburg all included.

The Cottagers did a lot of their summer transfer business early, with Fernando Amorebieta, Derek Boateng and Sasha Riether all joining the club.

All Barclays Premier League managers had to submit names to the authorities yesterday following the closure of the summer transfer window.

Rules state that clubs can have no more than 17 players who are not deemed to be ‘home grown’, but may have as many U-21 stars as they like.

The Premier League says: "A Home Grown player will be defined as one who, irrespective of his nationality or age, has been registered with any club affiliated to the Football Association or the Football Association of Wales for a period, continuous or not, of three entire seasons or 36 months prior to his 21st birthday (or the end of the season during which he turns 21)."

Changes can be made, however, when the window reopens again on January 1 2014.

And you can find out who features for Fulham here:

25-man squad list (player name and whether they are ‘home grown’)

Stekelenburg, Maarten (No)

Stockdale, David Adam (Yes)

Etheridge, Neil (Yes)

Riether, Sascha (No)

Zverotic, Elsad (No)

Hughes, Aaron William (Yes)

Senderos, Philippe (Yes)

Hangeland, Brede Paulsen (No)

Amorebieta Mardaras, Fernando Gabr (No)

Richardson, Kieran Edward (Yes)

Riise, John Arne (No)

Briggs, Matthew (Yes)

Duff, Damien Anthony (Yes)

Dejagah, Ashkan (No)

Sidwell, Steven James (Yes)

Boateng, Derek Owuso (No)

Parker, Scott Matthew (Yes)

Ruiz Gonzalez, Bryan Jafet (No)

Karagkounis, Georgios (No)

Taarabt, Adel (Yes)

Kacaniklic, Alexander (Yes)

Bent, Darren Ashley (Yes)

Rodallega Martinez, Hugo (No)

Berbatov, Dimitar (No) 

Serena Taylor

Under-21 players (Contract and Scholars)

Arthurworrey, Stephen

Baba, Noe

Banya, Charles

Bettinelli, Marcus

Brister, Alexander Keith

Buatu, Mananga Jonathan

Burgess, Cameron

Burn, Daniel Johnson

Christensen, Lasse Vigen

David, Christofer

Della Verde, Lyle

Dembele, Moussa

Donnelly, Liam Francis Peadar

Elworthy, Shane

Evans, Jordan Anthony John

Frei, Kerim

Grimmer, Jack

Hyndman, Emerson

Islamovic, Dino

Joronen, Jesse Pekka

Kasami, Pajtim

Kavanagh, Sean

Leacock Mcleod, Mekhi

McDonald, Wesley

Minkwitz, Ronny

Na Bangna, Buomesca Tue

Norman, Magnus

Oberschmidt, Max

O’Halloran, Dean

O’Reilly, Daniel

Passley, Josh

Pritchard, Joshua Philip

Redford, Aaron

Richards, Tom Oliver

Roberts, Patrick John Joseph

Rodak, Marek

Sambou, Solomon

Sheckleford, Ryheem Cole

Smile, Joshua Clifford

Tankovic, Muamer

Trotta, Marcello

Williams, George Christopher

Williams, Ryan Dale

Woodrow, Cauley


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s