Crystal Palace's 25-man Premier League squad list: Cameron Jermone, Barry Bannan and Adrian Mariappa feature

Neville Williams

Ian Holloway has announced his 25-man Premier League squad following a busy transfer deadline day.

Cameron Jermone, Barry Bannan, Adrian Mariappa and Jack Hunt were all obtained on deadline day and .

All Barclays Premier League managers had to submit names to the authorities yesterday following the closure of the summer transfer window.

Rules state that clubs can have no more than 17 players who are not deemed to be ‘home grown’, but may have as many U-21 stars as they like.

The Premier League says: "A Home Grown player will be defined as one who, irrespective of his nationality or age, has been registered with any club affiliated to the Football Association or the Football Association of Wales for a period, continuous or not, of three entire seasons or 36 months prior to his 21st birthday (or the end of the season during which he turns 21)."

Changes can be made, however, when the window reopens again on January 1 2014.

And you can find out who features for Crystal Palace here:

25-man squad list (player name and whether they are ‘home grown’)

Alexander, Neil James (No)

Bannan, Barry (Yes)

Bolasie, Yannick (No)

Chamakh, Maroune (No)

Delaney, Damien Finbarr (No)

Dikgacoi, Kagisho (No)

Gabbidon, Daniel Leon (Yes)

Gayle, Dwight Devon Boyd (Yes)

Grandin, Elliot (No)

Guedioura, Adlene (No)

Hunt, Jack Paul (Yes)

Jedinak, Michael John (No)

Kebe, Jimmy (No)

Mariappa, Adrian Joseph (Yes)

McCarthy, Patrick (Yes)

Moxey, Dean (Yes)

O’Keefe, Stuart Antony Alan (Yes)

Parr, Jonathan (No)

Phillips, Kevin Mark (Yes)

Price, Lewis Peter (Yes)

Puncheon, Jason David Ian (Yes)

Rana Jerome, Cameron Zishan (Yes)

Speroni, Julian Maria (No)

Thomas, Jerome William (Yes)

Ward, Joel Edward Philip (Yes)

Jamie McDonald 

Under-21 players (Contract and Scholars)

Allassani, Reise Malcolm

Banton, Jason

Berkeley Agyepong, Jacob Kwame

Binnom Williams, Jerome Craig

Black, Sonny Jamaal

Boateng, Hiram Kojo Kwarteng

Campana, Jose Gomez

Chambers, Michael John Miles

Clement-Peter, Shawnikki Tau Kamaius Kwakou

Comins, Bradley Jonathan

Croll, Luke Alan

De Silva, Kyle Mattew

Dsane, Eddie Louis Kweku

Dymond, Connor William

Egbo, Mandela

Fitzsimons, Ross Alan Richard Frank

Forte, Spencer Ellis Henderson

Gabsi, Elijah Yousef Septe

George, Matthew

Gordon, Alastair

Gray, Jake Stephen

Gregory, David Michael

Hoare, William James

Howlett-Mundle, Jahmal

Inniss, Ryan Stuart Clayton

Kaikai, Sulaiman Borbor

Khinda John, Kiran

King, Thomas Lloyd

List, Elliott Ricardo Wignal

Lumeya, Joel

Martin, Kiye

Mohammed, Hussein Ali

O’Dwyer, Oliver

Palmer, Javen

Sekajja, Ibra

Sow, Ghassimu

Spence, Kyle Cameron Walter

Taylor, Quade Gerald

Tieku, Derek

Williams, Jonathan Peter

Wright, Douglas William

Wynter, Alex James


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s